My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

So I’ve been REALLY lazy and lax the past…. ohhh I’d say month or so.

Like, yesterday was bad…

I’ve only worked out like twice in the past two weeks.

I think that the Biggest Loser game for wii has started to lose its charm and effectiveness…. It may be time to try and find something new. And I need to do it soon, because I’m going to start gaining 😦 …..I have not been eating very well, and on top of that, a lack of exercise is going to make me gain back everything I’ve lost. I need to fix this and get going again.

Any suggestions anyone…

Ugh.

I really NEED to start counting calories again. Tomorrow. Seriously. For real.

1400 a day, NO MORE CAKE EMILY. And no timbits either. RAWR.

Healthy good food, and controlled portions of it too. This needs to start happening again. I can’t lose all this work I’ve done, I can’t sabotage myself like this. I need to get back on track, I need to fix this. I need to get consistently below 170. I know I can do this. I know I can do this…..

Help me!

Comments on: "Need to get BACK ON TRACK HERE." (2)

  1. anonymous said:

    happens to everyone at some point, when you just lose interest. dont feel discouraged though!
    seeing as you’ve been working out for awhile now maybe you are in good enough shape to try running? it’s an awesome fat burner and its great for toning the lower body! start small, twenty minutes at a moderate pace then work up to longer runs or pick up the pace. afterwards, work your upper body and your abs and voila! quickie workout right there!
    you can do it!

  2. Remind me and I’ll bring your bike over when we come. Maybe Friday I was thinking.

Leave a Reply

