My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

Happy Day!

Today, while it was filled with studying for chemistry, was a good day. My workout felt amazing, did 30 minutes of box fit, felt so good, then did an extra 15 minutes. Also went for a quick 15 minute walk with mom in the rain. Ate pretty well. feeling excellent. ๐Ÿ™‚

Danced pretty hardcore while doing my workouts, Kesha and Cher!!!

Sitting at 1435 calories today, almost perfectly on mark. I thought I was going to go over, but I portioned carefully at dinner and even had leftovers for some tortilla chips and a coconut popsicle. OM NOM!

Was just a really good day. Delicious home made bread, dance music and a happy disposition ๐Ÿ˜€

Leave a Reply

