My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

Finish Line!

Except that I didn’t REALLY finish I guess. But I’m okay with that because I’ve started actually making some progress again.

Last week I weighed in at 173, this week I weighed in a 171!! Feel pretty spectacular. Ate really well and everything today, 3rd day of countin calories has been a success 🙂

In the challenge on Biggest Loser this morning I came in first, though I did the plank on my knees. But I’m okay with that, because it was like 2 minutes of plank, which is a LOT for me. So I’m kind of proud I could hold it the whole time even on my knees 🙂

Eating today went really well, ate about 1350 calories I think, though I kinda wonder whether I’m not estimating very well because I didn’t get as hungry today, and it seemed like I ate a lot. Maybe my stomach is just getting used to it (I hope it’s that one!)

Did 17 push ups in a row, then 3 more. Arms hurt :/

I’m tired, I’ll set my goal tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

