My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

A Goal In General

DON’T WEIGH MYSELF EVERY DAY. ONCE A WEEK. WEDNESDAYS.****

That is all.

(ps. this drives me insane. But this bipolar nonsense every few days when my weight fluctuates naturally needs to stop.)

****I originally thought my weigh in days on the wii were on Thursdays. However, they are on Wednesdays. Hence the correction.

Also. I’m not going to use my bathroom scale anymore. Just the wii. I will have to get used to judging my weight and how my progress is coming based upon that feedback, it will take a little while to get accustomed to it, but I think in the end, this is the right choice for me.

Leave a Reply

