My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

I’m beginning to find my motivation again. This is for me, and this is for James. This is for us.

Did 15 pushups on my toes tonight. Will keep doing that many until they get easy, then increase the number. Tomorrow it’s back to working out.

Made a music playlist so I can have some music while I’m working out. I think maybe this will help motivate me to start being better again. Need to get back to it. 38 days to lose roughly 10 pounds. I have done it once before, I can do it again. I need to stay focused and keep my mind on what matters.

No more being lazy. Get back to it Emily. Keep your eye on that bikini. As of this morning, 160 was only 14 pounds away. That is not that far, it is NOT THAT FAR. And it will be so worth it, it will feel so good.

Comments on: "Miles to the Finish Line: 38" (3)

  1. Someone mysterious ;) said:

    Emily… You’re very inspirational. Just saying. =)

    • Haven’t been doing the greatest lately lol. Also, it’s so mysterious that I can SEE your name in your email address woman! 😉
      I’m glad you like the blog, I try my best to make it useful for other people 🙂

  2. Someone mysterious ;) said:

    Hee hee hee, that’s the joke XP
    And ahhh, but even still, it’s pretty dang good!
    And you’re doing a fabulous job of that. =)

Leave a Reply

