My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

Goal #2

Well here we are my fine feathered friends.

I begin my next slate with a refreshing weight of 176.5 lbs. I lost 10 lbs in my last goal session! Go me!

I think I will set two goals for myself for the next month.

Part 1: Be consistently below 170 lbs by the time the school year is over. The last day of classes is June 15th.

Part 2: Be able to do 25 pushups on my toes by the same day. My upper body is a weakling and I fail at pushups on my toes. I’ve gotten pretty good at them on my knees, I barely used to be able to do 5 on my knees, so I’ve improved a lot. But that’s a pretty hefty goal.

I’m pretty certain I can beat the weight portion. Going to have to work hard on the upper body strength in order to beat the second one. But I am okay with that!!!

Leave a Reply

