My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

Days till Birthday: 4

178.5lbs at 9pm. A bit of increase, but still meeting the goal lol. NEED to get back on track, the past couple days I’ve been eating too much at night.

Breakfast: toast with jam, juice, (I feel like I ate a piece of fruit but I can’t remember what) Snack: an apple Lunch: egg salad sandwich (again, Easter’s fault), a banana Snack: dried mango Snack: blueberry crumble Dinner: Spaghetti squash and soy meatballs, veggies, a bite of bread Dessert: sliver of ice cream log

Pretty obvious where the improvements could lie, but I didn’t eat any Easter candy, and at the very least the worst thing I had was the crumble because that was too soon before dinner, so I wasn’t hungry when I ate dinner. So, overate. But it’s not the end of the world.

Tried to get up to exercise this morning, didn’t happen. So just went for a half hour walk with mom tonight. Need to work out tomorrow, which means 6am! yay….. 😦

Still trying to brainstorm for a new goal. Need one soon!

Comments on: "Days till Birthday: 4" (1)

  1. I’m so glad you sounded happy last time I talked to you. It’s also really cool that you’re considering others’ advice by not weighing yourself every day. Awesome that you’re feeling so good. In my opinion, THAT should be your new goal!

    Love you so much bday sheep!

Leave a Reply

