My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

Days till Birthday: 21

What a wonderful day πŸ™‚ I feel so good, ate pretty well today, and at 10:05 pm I was 181.0lbs. This morning I got my first real taste of the 170’s…179.5. it’s not much lol, but it is certainly something. And I have a feeling I will see it there again tomorrow morning with a number like 181!!! I’m so proud of myself.

Breakfast: 3/5 of a waffle (my mom’s waffle iron has five little heart shapes in a circle, I would usually eat the whole thing but I didn’t today!) with microwaved previously frozen blueberries instead of syrup, a few pieces of starfruit, a small glass of juice. Snack: a couple pita chips Lunch: half a bowl of pasta Snack: a bit of Vector cereal Dinner: 1 small piece of spinach thin-crust pizza (hehe I’m proud of that!), salad, a few strawberries. Snack: some watermelon Snack: some strawberries and another single small slice of pizza.

Some of the food wasn’t the healthiest I’ve ever had, but I had really good portion control today. If I can keep this up I’ll be seeing even more results quicker than I ever thought I could.

3 weeks till my birthday, I don’t know if I’ll meet my goal, but right now, it’s kinda looking like it could be possible. Only 3 or 4 more pounds to go to meet it, theoretically =]

I love you James

Comments on: "Days till Birthday: 21" (1)

  1. Right back atcha πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

