My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

Yes, I like smoothies. Have you noticed yet??

Ingredients:

  • 1 banana
  • 1 tablespoon of cocoa powder (unsweetened)
  • a small splash of skim milk

Blend it up!

Just a note, it’s not a very sweet smoothie. If you like it sweeter, add more fruit, maybe some strawberries or blueberries. Avoid adding sugar.

Comments on: "Simple Chocolate Smoothie" (1)

  1. I forgot to mention I also added some agave syrup to the pina coladas. But yesterday I made avocado smoothies with fresh strawberries and banana added to the frozen fruit, and the fresh strawberries added all the sweetness needed and also helped mask the banana taste. So try that. Fresh blueberries would probably work too? Even half an apple. I’ve put apple in my smoothies before too.

Leave a Reply

