My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

My First Goal

I just used the Ideal Weight Calculator I posted, and I tested it first to see if it matched what my doctor has told me previously. It did.

My ideal weight range (for my height of 5feet 8inches) is between 130 and 160 pounds. (This leaves room for a margin of body type and build, because ever person is gloriously, wonderfully different =] )

Now obviously I’m not gonna be able to hit all that in one crack.

BABY STEPS.

My present goal is to be below 180.0 lbs CONSISTENTLY by my birthday. That means that I don’t care what time of day it is or how much I’ve eaten or if I’ve gone to the bathroom or not, I want to be below 180 and let that be that.

I have 4 weeks left to accomplish this goal. Is it possible? Yes. Will I be able to do it? I think so.

Here I am, and this is my very first goal. I hope all who are out there are supporting me, or at the very least are finding this blog useful in some way, shape or form. Set your own goals, tell someone around you about them, get support, get started!

Leave a Reply

