My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

Days till Birthday: 28

YAY for having a good day. I treated myself a couple times and still lost weight over the day. NEED to be consistent on this, need to stop having these dips between 185 and 182.

SO. At 10:10 pm I was 182.0lbs. 😀

Was a rest day on Biggest Loser. Went for a walk around the block today, took a little over 45 minutes I’d say. Was nice out, around 10 degrees Celsius.

Breakfast: Peanut butter toast, strawberries and a banana Lunch: Bowl of granola with yogurt Snack: smoothie (posted earlier) Snack: a few tortilla chips, fruit Dinner: baked potato, green beans, salad, a slice of bread. Snack: a few baked potato chips.

Overall was a good day, I think. I’m a sucker for those chips, luckily the brand “Kettle” makes really good baked chips, you can eat like 20 for only 150 calories 😀 yummm

 

Leave a Reply

