My adventure to achieve a healthy weight!

At 10:00pm my weight was 185.5lbs. (In clothes, I might add.)

When I first started, I didn’t think I would be able to share this on a blog. I was just writing a journal, but I’m beginning to think support beyond my boyfriend is a good idea. So, hello outside world, your input is welcome 🙂

From my journal: “I’m doing this for me. Not for anyone else. This is for myself, my health, my well-being, my future. Me.”

That was a week ago. I haven’t lost any weight yet, but I’ve started exercising regularly and eating better. It’ll take time.

Good night to all, I will try to share tips and tricks, just not right now because I am tired.

Leave a Reply

